DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us







* fields are required

Meet the Team

Ken Connors
Realtor®/Owner
(570) 470-4541
kenconnors@coldwellbanker.com

Jerry Romanik
Broker of Record
(570) 241-4080
jerryromanik@ptd.net

Tom Kelly
Realtor®
(570) 493-0085
thomas.kelly1@coldwellbanker.com

Irene Englert
Realtor®
(570) 470-7603
irene.englert@coldwellbanker.com

Robert McGinnis
Realtor®
(570) 470-7215
robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com

Lynn Fazzio
Realtor®
(570) 493-2540
lynn.fazzio@coldwellbanker.com

Pamela Crosby
Realtor®
(570) 972-4323
pamelacrosby1@yahoo.com

Marianne Engvaldsen
Realtor®
(570) 764-2239
Marianne570@ptd.net

Sandee Burning
Realtor®
(570) 650- 7537
sbruning@ptd.net

Richard McGinnis
Realtor®
Robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com

Joan Pierce
Realtor®
(570) 470-6430
joan.pierce@coldwellbanker.com

Maryann Schmalzle
Realtor®
(570) 647-6116
maryann739@gmail.com

Joe Scarpaci
Realtor®
(570) 499-0185
jscar03@yahoo.com

Kevin Orr
Realtor®
(570) 470-2016
korr@ptd.net

Natalia Shabsis
Realtor®
(570) 241-7207
nshabsis@ptd.net

Gerald Dieterich
Realtor®
(908) 507-1159
jerry007@ptd.net

Bob Barsh
Realtor®
(570) 702-2457
robert@bobsrealestateplace.com

Corinna Mueller Huelbig
Realtor®
(845) 893-5565
cmuller1@frontiernet.net

Lora Ubaldi
Realtor®
(570) 228-6251
wallenpaupack@hotmail.com

Robert Pizzo
Realtor®
(570) 766-9235 
Rpizzo3@ptd.net


Lakeview Realtors | 888-506-7676 | 570-226-4000 | Contact Us 
2543 Rt 6. Suite 1 - Hawley, PA 18428
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu