Search For Homes

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

What's Your Home Worth?

Let us quickly and accurately
assess your home's current value.

Search By Area

Easy home search broken down
by area and price.

Contact Us

Have a question? Want more information? Let's get in touch.

Ken Connors
Realtor®/Owner
(570) 470-4541
kenconnors@coldwellbanker.com

Jerry Romanik
Broker of Record
(570) 241-4080
jerryromanik@ptd.net

Tom Kelly
Realtor®
(570) 493-0085
thomas.kelly1@coldwellbanker.com

Irene Englert
Realtor®
(570) 470-7603
irene.englert@coldwellbanker.com

Robert McGinnis
Realtor®
(570) 470-7215
robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com

Joe Scarpaci
Realtor®
(570) 499-0185
jscar03@yahoo.com

Pamela Crosby
Realtor®
(570) 972-4323
pamelacrosby1@yahoo.com

Marianne Engvaldsen
Realtor®
(570) 764-2239
Marianne570@ptd.net

Sandee Burning
Realtor®
(570) 650- 7537
sbruning@ptd.net

Kevin Orr
Realtor®
(570) 470-2016
korr@ptd.net

Joan Pierce
Realtor®
(570) 470-6430
joan.pierce@coldwellbanker.com

Maryann Schmalzle
Realtor®
(570) 647-6116
maryann739@gmail.com

Richard McGinnis
Realtor®
Robert.mcginnis@coldwellbanker.com

Gerald Dieterich
Realtor®
(908) 507-1159
jerry007@ptd.net

Natalia Shabsis
Realtor®
(570) 241-7207
nshabsis@ptd.net

Lora Ubaldi
Realtor®
(570) 228-6251
wallenpaupack@hotmail.com

Bob Barsh
Realtor®
(570) 702-2457
robert@bobsrealestateplace.com

Corinna Mueller Huelbig
Realtor®
(845) 893-5565
cmuller1@frontiernet.net

Robert Pizzo
Realtor®
(570) 766-9235 
Rpizzo3@ptd.net

Lynn Fazzio
Realtor®
(570) 493-2540
lynn.fazzio@coldwellbanker.com


Lakeview Realtors | 888-506-7676 | 570-226-4000 | Contact Us 
2543 Rt 6. Suite 1 - Hawley, PA 18428
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu